IAC&ME Committees and Chairs

  • Accreditation:  Dan Blasdel - Chair
  • Educational:  John Fudenberg - Chair
  • Legislative:  Michael Murphy - Chair, Joanne Richardson - Asst Chair  (Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information)
  • Strategic Planning:  Frank DePaolo – Chair

2016 Training Conference

2016-IAC&ME_001-23.jpg 2016-IAC&ME_001-27.jpg 2016-IAC&ME_001-6.jpg Bd-Mtg-3_001-3.jpg Boise.jpg Lehigh.jpg

Language Options