Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Meet the IACME Board of Directors

Gary Watts, Coroner at the Richland County Coroner's Office & IACME President

Bobbi Jo O'Neal, Chief Deputy Coroner at the Charleston County Coroner's Office & IACME President-Elect

John Fudenberg, Coroner at the Clark County Office of the Coroner/Medical Examiner & IACME Secretary and Chairperson of the Board of Directors

DeAnna Lowe, Medicolegal Death Investigator at the Cook County Medical Examiner's Office & IACME Treasurer

Kelly Keyes, Supervising Deputy Coroner at the Orange County Sheriff-Coroner's Office & IACME Member at Large and Co-Chairperson of the Board of Directors

Dotti Owens, Coroner at the Ada County Coroner's Office & IACME Member at Large 

David Kintz, Coroner at the Park County Coroner's Office

Dr. Joe Adserias, Forensic Odontologist & Forensic Anthropologist 

Michelle Rippy, Assistant Professor in the Department of Criminal Justice at California State University East Bay

Jennifer Snippen, Medicolegal Death Investigator & Educator

Brittney Martin, Medicolegal Death Investigator at Charleston County Coroner's Office

Dr. Ken Aschheim, Assistant Chief Forensic Odontologist, New York City of the Chief Medical Examiner

Margaret Luck, Coroner at the Fulton County Coroner's Office

Emma Hall, Coroner at the Boulder County Coroner's Office

Jessie Billquist-Jette, Coroner, Anaconda-Deer Lodge County

Connie Jacobson, Retired Coroner, Natrona County Coroner's Office

Tim Davidson, Coroner at the Cowlitz County Coroner's Office


840 South Rancho Drive
Suite 4-410
Las Vegas, NV 89106 

Phone: 702-706-5880



Follow Us