Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Committees & Chairs
Share |

IACME Committee Chairs

Accreditation:  Michael Murphy & Tim Davidson

Bylaws: Michael Murphy, Scott Grim, and Margaret Luck

Communication: Michelle Rippy

Conference Committee: John Fudenberg

Ethics: Michael Murphy, Bobbi Jo O'Neal, and Margaret Luck

Finance: DeAnna Lowe

Strategic Planning: Gary Watts & Kelly Keyes



1704 Pinto Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-455-1937 - Fax: 702-387-0092


Follow Us